Kizz Daniel Releases Barnabas EP

Source: image by

Nigerian singer and songwriter Kizz Daniel has finally released his highly anticipated new Extended Play (EP) titled ‘Barnabas’.

The EP went live across digital platforms at midnight of November 19, 2021, as earlier scheduled.

Barnabas EP houses 7 tracks with a runtime of 21 minutes. Kizz Daniel features two artists: The Caveman and Kelvyn Colt.

The EP has been described by Apple Music as “an experimental, genre-bending collection of songs of encouragement.” While announcing the project a few weeks ago, Kizz Daniel said it would feed music lovers “body, mind and soul this season.”

It houses the still buzzing hit love song ‘Lie’ which is track number 6.

Take a look at Kizz Daniel’s Barnabas EP tracklist below: –

1. Pour me water
2. Addicts
3. E God (Barnabas)
4. Oshe ft The Caveman
5. Burn
6. Lie
7. Skin ft Kelvyn Colt

  the aftown app
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts